The Dark Grid Trilogy
by David C. Waldron

Welcome to the homepageĀ of David C. Waldron and the website for Dark Grid. Here you will find information about the author and the three books in the Dark Grid series; Dark Grid, Dark Road and Dark Coup.

Keep up with me on twitter at @davidcwaldron and be the first to read new releases and snippets here and on Facebook.